Passion

Passion 

This, now, right this moment.

This is passion. This is joy.

Passion is kissing you as soon as I walk in the door,

Passion is what I see in you

Passion is walking the dog, petting the cat

Passion is friends, passion is  family

Passion is a long talk or a quick hello

Passion is waking up at noon, is getting dressed up

Passion is heading to your place, passion is music

Passion is looking at your picture when you call

Passion is dreaming forever, passion is making those dreams come true

Passion is butterflies that I feel as I take the jump

Passion is art, passion is creating, passion is life.

By: Ariadna Arredondo

 

4 responses to “Passion

      • Yes I am a go getter of the positive always no matter what, even if I get knocked down I do look for the goodness, even if it is that it will be over soon. 🙂 But then the sun rises on another day and things seem new. I loved this. You are a fantastic writer. Keep it coming~:)

      • Such a great comment to read! It is always a positive outlook to get back up again. 🙂 And look at that positive side. That is my focus too. And that was also my point of this one, brand new day, where it does look like new 🙂 Thank you for these kinds words. I will continue writing and spreading the love, darling. Take care and keep shining! 🙂

Let me know what you think!

