WhO DOESN’T Wanna BE A BillionairE???- Teddy Edition

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Hello dear amazing readers and even more amazing world creators!

As you know, under Tips, people worth the read!

Today´s feature is Teddy from Freethebear 🙂 Check out his two links and more below!

http://freethebear.dpg.cc/

http://glipho.com/teddybear

He got this idea from a fellow glipho writer, I read it and I loved his ideas. It was worth sharing someone this lively and willing to give so much to the world. What you give is what you get. I am happy to share!

Check him out, he´s a photographer and writer.

Thanks for the love, enjoy your day!

The Always Believer

………………………………………………………………..

 

Inspired by bluebellesparkes Gliph “If I were a Millionaire” I’ve been dying to write a VERSION of my own.

Seriously, WhO DOESN’T Wanna BE A BillionairE???

I’m sure I’m not the only one, when I tell you that I’ve made the following list many times, and each time it’s been different.

Here are the things I’d like to do with me Moolah:

1. Buy an island (like in LOST) and build all my family and friends their dream home on it.
I used to dream about buying a big house with 100 rooms in it, where all my friends and family could live for free, but I think their own home on an exotic island trumps that.

From farm6.staticflickr.com

2. Buy homes and give jobs to as many homeless people as possible.
All these people need is a chance to get back on their feet.

3. Set up or invest in as many ECO, Ethical and Sustainable Projects/Companies as possible in order to really make a bigger difference when it comes to ‘Saving the Planet’.
eg. Investing in Electric Charging Infrastructure to support ‘green’ electric cars like the carsTESLA produce (that can travel 265 miles on a single charge, can do 0-60mph in 4.2 seconds and have a top speed of over 130 mph (although a Model S is still out of reach of the average Joe at USD $88,570!)

From farm9.staticflickr.com

4. Buy my girlfriend all the shoes and handbags she likes from Jimmy ChooManolo BlahnikPradaRupert SandersonNicholas KirkwoodAlexander McQueen andChristian Louboutin (oh, and a new walk-in wardrobe for all her new shoes and handbags).

You’ve got to look after your queen right?  After all, she looks after you!
From farm4.staticflickr.com

5. EuroMillions/PowerBall (U.S.) Lottery Tickets for all my friends/followers on Glipho, Facebook, Twitter, Flickr, Instagram and YouTube.
After all, what’s better than receiving?
Giving!

6. Build schools, hospitals, infrastructure, and accommodation for kids in less privileged areas/countries, and set up a funds/foundations/charities/wind farms/solar power plants to sustain and maintain them.
Oh, and Treehouses. Treehouses are cool!

From farm4.staticflickr.com

7. Buy myself a really nice USDA Prime Ribeye Steak, broccoli and creamy buttered mash. Mmm!
Oh, and a Lobster.  I do like a bit of Lobster in garlic butter.

From farm8.staticflickr.com

8. Spend a year photographing beautiful women around the world before compiling the pictures into a Coffee Table book and giving all the proceeds to charity.

From farm4.staticflickr.com

9. Hold fantastic decadent Gatsby Style parties all year round, inviting all the rich and shameless to my island, and getting them to part with their money for a good cause.

From farm4.staticflickr.com

10. Hold more competitions on Glipho
With cooler prizes of course!
* Oh, and finally, I’d buy more teddies to add to my humble collection of 20!

3 responses to “WhO DOESN’T Wanna BE A BillionairE???- Teddy Edition

  1. Pingback: Time to unwrap it | The Always Believer·

Let me know what you think!

