Read up and listen!

Hey you!

Yes you!

I am here to motivate you! Why? Because I just want to. I just love it. I really do, no sarcastic point or anything….

I got held down and got up again, maintained myself motivated and work my best to keep my passion alive.

I come to you by stories, poems, songs, pictures, my books, etc. Some are longer than others, some are just what they are. This is one of them.

Wake up! Choose one, choose them all, come on, you, live life the way you want to! Start now, continue doing so, you´ve got this!

Think you get the idea of where this is going. Yup, how do you feel now?

Think about it first though, think about what you want to see in your life and how you can make it better. All these things are just reminders of something you already know. Babe, you´ve got this. You´ve been down before and you are trying to get up, you will and you are. You are here after all, right?

I am happy to spread some cheer for you and to keep you motivated!

Here, just because, have some more:

And cute animal love

"But I know you got this."

Spread the love, stay powerful, I believe in you,

The Always Believer

5 responses to “Read up and listen!

  1. Pingback: Rise and Shine | The Always Believer·

    • Hey, nice hearing from you!
      I checked it out and enjoyed it! I shared some posts and will be doing more in the future as Saturday tips. Check out our movement #GoDoFly, you would be a fit for laughs and stories.
      Have a great one!

Let me know what you think!

