First step: taken

Hello lovely ones!

First of all, I want to inform that you are more than welcome to follow along in any of my other networks, either Instagram, Glipho and Facebook. Please, join, like and share the love. I love to reach out to as many people as possible and I know with your help and clicking that button, it´s possible!

Thanks for helping me out! And with that action, helping yourself out and whoever you spread the word. On my Facebook page, there are plenty of other links about articles, music and great vibes that I put up to help your day go smoother. I´m doing everything I can to help you maintain that smile on your face. There we go, we got this.

Moving  along into bigger news,

I´ve finished my book!!

Yes darling! I have finished my book. All in record time with everything else that I had around me.

I was determined to write it and do it now.  It was the right time and everything in my path pointed that direction.  I am beyond words right now, ready for the next thing coming my way. Making it happen as I spread my cheer around.

Yup, next step taken. All this that I have created, all this that I carefully planned for the past months, all this hard work is showing its fruit. I write to you, yes you, and you are there you are, reading me. And as I write, I know that you are looking forward to the next piece I come up with.

I am happy to say and to announce all these personal life goals, I am going to back to track with motivational vibe posts too! It really starts one step at a time and one goal at a time. It might look too easy, it just really is. As long as you are focused and passionate.

You might not know me very well but one thing is for sure, you will know all about me in my book. It´s called To Always believe, it´s about personal real life stories about overcoming obstacles. The main character is a girl who has gone through some rough patches and how she gets out of them one at a time, either at that moments or years later. Moreover, just spreading good inspiration and faith into your future and present self.

For more questions, comments, thoughts: Just write to me here, facebook, instagram, glipho and/or twitter.

Help me help you, spread the cheer.

Thanks for sticking around, time after time,

The Always Believer

One response to “First step: taken

  1. Pingback: Time to unwrap it | The Always Believer·

Let me know what you think!

